National Office

783 Annette Street
Toronto, Ontario, M6S 2E4
 
General Phone: (416) 239-7034 Fax: (416) 239-1076
Membership: Elizabeth Tang(416) 239-7034 ext. 223 / etang@cprs.ca
Media Contact: Kiki Cloutier - (416) 239-7034 ext. 224 / kcloutier@cprs.ca
General inquiries - admin@cprs.ca

 


Karen Dalton, APR, FCPRS(H), CAE

Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 222 
kdalton@cprs.ca

 


Elizabeth Tang

Manager, Membership and Awards
(416) 239-7034 ext. 223 
etang@cprs.ca

 


Kiki Cloutier, CEM

Director, Marketing Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 224 
kcloutier@cprs.ca

 


Jorge de Mendonca
 
Director, Information Systems

 


Dan LaBelle

Specialist, Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
dlabelle@cprs.ca

 

 


Lorianne Weston, LL.B., B.C.L., CTDP

Director, Accreditation and Education
(416) 239-7034 ext. 221 
lweston@cprs.ca

 


Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 225 
finance@cprs.ca

Phaedra Kennedy
Specialist, Member Relations 
(416) 239-7034 ext. 227 
pkennedy@cprs.ca